Saturday, February 3, 2018


Remuda Triangle


Side A
Walang Maramdaman
Mercury Retrograde
What's The Algorithm

Side B
Meet Your Right
Soul Riot
Virgo Dragon
Star Jelly
Sending Out A Signal

Pedicab is composed of Diego Mapa ("Daddy Maps") on lead vocals and synths, Raimund Marasigan ("Sugar Raims") on synths and percussion, Mike Dizon ("Masterbeat") on drums and percussion, Jason Caballa ("J.Sonic") on guitar and cowbell, and RA Rivera ("Just Toni") on synths, sampler, and percussion.

The band formed in August 2004 and played their first gig in September that year. In 2005, the band released their self-produced debut album entitled Tugish Takish under Vicor Music. Recorded in four days at Sound Creation Studios, Tugish Takish contains ten tracks, including the singles "Dizzy Boy," "Dito Tayo Sa Dilim," "Konti Na Lang," and "Bleached Streaks," with videos directed by RA Rivera. The band capped off the year by earning nominations for Album of the Year and Best New Artist at the NU 107 Rock Awards, winning in the latter category.



  1. Hi sir! Thank you so much for sharing your OPM collection. May I know if it is possible to take a look at your collection? I am currently working on my masterals thesis on 1970s-1980s Philippine popular music, in the point of view of session musicians, so it would be very significant to have a closer look at the literature included in the LPs. I apologize for contacting you through here because I can't seem to find a means to privately get in touch with you.. I hope this is okay, sir. Thank you very much :)

  2. Hello there,

    I really like your OPM collections. I am also collecting but just started two years ago. I am from Bel air Sta Rosa. Are you selling or willing to trade/swap?